Lynnsee Provence
Lynnsee Provence

Lynnsee Provence
Little Rock, AR

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 13 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Two Dollar Pistol Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

DASH 1

5th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Two Dollar Pistol Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Summers Well Drilling USRA Stock Cars

B FEATURE 3

18th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Summers Well Drilling USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Texarkana 67 Speedway

MOD LITES OF AR/USRA FRIDAY NIGHT RACING

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Batesville Motor Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

14th

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Yeoman Race Engines USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Tri-State Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Summers Well Drilling USRA Stock Cars

GOLD FEATURE

16th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Rocket Raceway Park

Stealth Oilwell Services USRA Stock Cars

TWIN 20 #1

5th

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Rocket Raceway Park

Stealth Oilwell Services USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Texarkana 67 Speedway

USRA Factory

A FEATURE 1

18th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads