Kyle Beard
Kyle Beard

Kyle Beard
Trumann, AR

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 7 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jan9

Tuesday, 09 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

13th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Old No 1 Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb25

Sunday, 25 February 2024

Old No 1 Speedway

Harrisburg, AR

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads