AJ Leseicki
AJ Leseicki

AJ Leseicki
Lorain, OH

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Lorain Raceway Park

MSS Season Opener

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Oswego Speedway

ISMA / MSS Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Lorain Raceway Park

MSS Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Lorain Raceway Park

MSS Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Sandusky Speedway

Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Sandusky Speedway

Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Sandusky Speedway

Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Lorain Raceway Park

Bob Frey Classic/MSR Xtreme Speed Challenge

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Lorain Raceway Park

MSS Supermodifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Lorain Raceway Park

Outlaw Super Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Lorain Raceway Park

Outlaw Super Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads