Austin Ballow
Austin Ballow

Austin Ballow
Amite, LA

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Pike County Speedway

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

12th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Pike County Speedway

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Pike County Speedway

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Pike County Speedway

Pure Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

HEAT 2

4th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

21st

Nov18

Friday, 18 November 2022

Pike County Speedway

Pure Stock

HEAT 2

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads