Chad Mahder
Chad Mahder

Chad Mahder
Bloomer, WI

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May5

Thursday, 05 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

16th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

7th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

11th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

Dirt Late Models

TOM STEUDING MEMORIAL A-MAIN

2nd

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Late Models

STARS & STRIPES 40

23rd

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jul7

Thursday, 07 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

12th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

9th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

9th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

River Cities Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

17th

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

8th

Aug4

Thursday, 04 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

7th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

SESSION 1 - HEAT 2

5th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

35TH ANNUAL USA NATIONALS

25th

Aug8

Monday, 08 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

20th

Aug9

Tuesday, 09 August 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

4th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

7th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

8th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

4th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep22

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

HEAT 4

1st

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

ABC Raceway

WISSOTA Late Model

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads