Chad Krogmeier
Chad Krogmeier

Chad Krogmeier
Burlington, IA

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 23 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb26

Monday, 26 February 2024

Northwest Florida Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

18th

Feb27

Tuesday, 27 February 2024

Northwest Florida Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

B FEATURE 2

7th

Feb29

Thursday, 29 February 2024

Southern Raceway

Ladies League

B FEATURE 3

5th

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Southern Raceway

Ladies League

B FEATURE 2

5th

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Scotland County Speedway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

9th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Scotland County Speedway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Independence Motor Speedway

IMCA Stock Car by Christie Door Company

A FEATURE 1

23rd

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

CJ Speedway

Mincer Ford IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

34 Raceway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

CJ Speedway

Mincer Ford IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

CJ Speedway

Mincer Ford IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars - QCJeeps.com

A FEATURE 1

4th

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Benton County Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

4th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

34 Raceway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

CJ Speedway

Mincer Ford IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Lee County Speedway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

CJ Speedway

Mincer Ford IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

34 Raceway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun9

Sunday, 09 June 2024

Benton County Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

CJ Speedway

Mincer Ford IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

34 Raceway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

CJ Speedway

Mincer Ford IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

34 Raceway

Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads