Rayce Baker
Rayce Baker

Rayce Baker
Pinckneyville, IL

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Mar10

Sunday, 10 March 2024

Highland Speedway

UMP ProModifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Pits Open

11:30 AM

Racing Starts

12:00 PM

2023 race stats based on 10 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Farmington Empire Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Farmington Empire Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

5th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Highland Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

DIRTcar Modifieds

HEAT 2

5th DNF

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

DIRTcar Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

10th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Tri City Speedway

Modifieds

FEATURE

9th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads