Jesse Meazell
Jesse Meazell

Jesse Meazell
Frankston, TX

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2023 race stats based on 9 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Rocket Raceway Park

USRA Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Boothill Speedway

Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks

HEAT 6

8th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Boothill Speedway

Sunoco USRA Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Hunt County Raceway

County Armory Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

Nov25

Saturday, 25 November 2023

Hunt County Raceway

County Armory Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

12th

Dec7

Thursday, 07 December 2023

South Texas Race Ranch

South Texas Shootout - Practice / Qualifying Night

Dec8

Friday, 08 December 2023

South Texas Race Ranch

Sames Ford Factory Stocks

HEAT 6

4th

Dec9

Saturday, 09 December 2023

South Texas Race Ranch

Sames Ford Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

15th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads