John Klynsma
John Klynsma

John Klynsma
Hospers, IA

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May9

Monday, 09 May 2022

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA SportMod by Rabel Construction

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun14

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Jackson Motorplex

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun27

Monday, 27 June 2022

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA SportMod by Rabel Construction

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul11

Monday, 11 July 2022

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA SportMod by Rabel Construction

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Rapid Speedway

J & L Sales & Storage USRA B-Modifieds

A FEATURE

19th DNF

Jul20

Wednesday, 20 July 2022

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA SportMod by Rabel Construction

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul26

Tuesday, 26 July 2022

Jackson Motorplex

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE 1

11th

Aug1

Monday, 01 August 2022

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA SportMod by Rabel Construction

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep14

Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA SportMod by Rabel Construction

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

HEAT 5

2nd

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

I-80 Speedway

Sport Mods

B FEATURE 2

4th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads