Jeff Smith
Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith
Dallas, NC

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 9 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

12th

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East SLMS

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Lake View Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE RACE

13th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LCQ ONE

DNS

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Smoky Mountain Speedway

HTF Super Dirt Series: $15,000-To-Win

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

21st

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

20th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

23rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads