Christian Thomas
Christian Thomas

Christian Thomas
Wake Forest, NC

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 12 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

604 Late Model

A FEATURE

15th

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

20th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Cherokee Speedway

Mid-East SLMS

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Lake View Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

FEATURE

7th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Lake View Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

28th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Lake View Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 1

19th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

World of Outlaws Late Model Showdown

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE

9th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Halifax County Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads