David Garland
David Garland

David Garland
Irving, TX

Schedule & Results

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Lone Star Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

RPM Speedway

Lone Star Dwarfs

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Lone Star Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Boyd Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Lone Star Dwarf Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Kennedale Speedway Park

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

21st

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Boyd Raceway

Dwarf

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct21

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Heart O' Texas Speedway

24th Annual Fall Classic - 6th Annual Dwarf Car Nationals - Practice Night

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Heart O' Texas Speedway

VERS Dwarf Car Nationals

QUALIFIER 2

18th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Heart O' Texas Speedway

VERS Dwarf Car Nationals

LCQ 2

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads