Brad Skinner
Brad Skinner

Brad Skinner
Springhill, TN

Schedule & Results

2023 race stats based on 16 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb18

Saturday, 18 February 2023

Duck River Raceway Park

Limted Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Duck River Raceway Park

Limted Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Duck River Raceway Park

Limted Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

B FEATURE 1

4th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Tennessee National Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Duck River Raceway Park

Topless Outlaws

A FEATURE

4th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Duck River Raceway Park

Limted Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2023

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Thunderhill Raceway

CRUSA Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Tennessee National Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

B FEATURE 1

9th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Thunderhill Raceway

Limited Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Duck River Raceway Park

Limted Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Duck River Raceway Park

Topless Outlaws

A FEATURE

12th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Duck River Raceway Park

Limted Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov18

Saturday, 18 November 2023

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads