Alan Bertsch
Alan Bertsch

Alan Bertsch
Minot, ND

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

2016 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May1

Sunday, 01 May 2016

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

8th

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2016

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

15th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

7th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2016

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

20th DNF

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

B FEATURE

10th DNF

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2016

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2016

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

DNS

Jun19

Sunday, 19 June 2016

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2016

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

B FEATURE

15th DNF

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2016

Southwest Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

14th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2016

Williston Basin Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Jul4

Monday, 04 July 2016

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

16th

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2016

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

4th

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2016

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

8th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2016

Nodak Speedway

IMCA Northern SportMod

A FEATURE

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads