Wes McClara
Wes McClara

Wes McClara

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 12 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Paragon Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Lincoln Park Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Lincoln Park Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Circle City Raceway

UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Lincoln Park Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Lincoln Park Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Lincoln Park Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

May23

Thursday, 23 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

B FEATURE 4

11th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

C FEATURE 3

6th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Lincoln Park Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Paragon Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Lincoln Park Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads