AJ Dancer
AJ Dancer

AJ Dancer
Red Rock, TX

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

STREET STOCKS presented by Advance Auto Parts

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

Douglass Distributing USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

STREET STOCKS presented by Advance Auto Parts

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

STREET STOCKS presented by Advance Auto Parts

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Rocket Raceway Park

Douglass Distributing USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

STREET STOCKS presented by Advance Auto Parts

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Alien Motor Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

STREET STOCKS presented by Advance Auto Parts

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

STREET STOCKS presented by Advance Auto Parts

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

STREET STOCKS presented by Advance Auto Parts

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads