P.J Egbert
P.J Egbert

P.J Egbert
Copperas Cove, TX

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb20

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar17

Thursday, 17 March 2022

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Southern Stampede Thursday Night Thunder

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

12th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

27th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Mike Frieri Photograph Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

QUALIFIER 1

6th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Kennedale Speedway Park

Hodges Auto Sales I Stock

B FEATURE 1

10th

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

QUALIFIER 1- TOP 4 TO BIG A

4th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads