Nic Baalman
Nic Baalman

Nic Baalman
Park City, KS

Schedule & Results

2017 Events

Wins

0

2017 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

81 Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

15th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 2017

81 Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

18th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

81 Speedway

JLR Property Managment 316 A-Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2017

81 Speedway

JLR Property Managment 316 A-Mods

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

81 Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2017

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

81 Speedway

USMTS

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads