Gerald Spalding Jr
Gerald Spalding Jr

Gerald Spalding Jr
Abilene, TX

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Alien Motor Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

14th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Abilene Speedway

LoneStar Performance IStocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Abilene Speedway

LoneStar Performance IStocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Abilene Speedway

LoneStar Performance IStocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Abilene Speedway

LoneStar Performance IStocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Abilene Speedway

LoneStar Performance IStocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Abilene Speedway

LoneStar Performance IStocks

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Alien Motor Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Abilene Speedway

LoneStar Performance IStocks

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Abilene Speedway

LoneStar Performance IStocks

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Abilene Speedway

LoneStar Performance IStocks

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Alien Motor Speedway

USRA Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Abilene Speedway

LoneStar Performance IStocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Abilene Speedway

LoneStar Performance IStocks

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Abilene Speedway

LoneStar Performance IStocks

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Abilene Speedway

LoneStar Performance IStocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Abilene Speedway

LoneStar Performance IStocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Alien Motor Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep7

Tuesday, 07 September 2021

Alien Motor Speedway

USRA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

West Texas Raceway

USRA Stock Car - Sponsor - Matthews Backhoe, Inc.

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

West Texas Raceway

USRA Stock Car - Sponsor - Matthews Backhoe, Inc.

A FEATURE 1

21st

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Abilene Speedway

LoneStar Performance IStocks

A FEATURE 1

15th

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Abilene Speedway

LoneStar Performance IStocks

HEAT 2/LCQ

13th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads