Brett Miller
Brett Miller

Brett Miller
Alexandria, MN

Schedule & Results

2017 Events

Wins

0

2017 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jul27

Thursday, 27 July 2017

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug1

Tuesday, 01 August 2017

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

B FEATURE 2

4th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2017

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2017

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2017

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2017

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2017

Ogilvie Raceway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

10th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads