Stefan Hogue
Stefan Hogue

Stefan Hogue
Altoona, WI

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Eagle Valley Speedway

2 - Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Eagle Valley Speedway

2 - Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eagle Valley Speedway

2 - Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Eagle Valley Speedway

2 - Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Eagle Valley Speedway

2 - Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Grand Rapids Speedway

Coors Light Wissota Super Stocks

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul24

Sunday, 24 July 2022

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Super Stock

B FEATURE 1

6th

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

B FEATURE 1

6th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Gondik Law Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

SEMI FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

ABC Raceway

Arrowhead Auto Glass Wissota Super Stocks

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Halvor Lines Speedway

Fair Races/Fast Lane Motorsports Northland Super Stock Series Special

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Super Stock

B FEATURE 2

5th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Halvor Lines Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

FEATURE

29th DNF

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE 2

13th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

A FEATURE 2

5th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

Pro Stock

B FEATURE 1

5th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

ABC Raceway

Arrowhead Auto Glass Wissota Super Stocks

B FEATURE 3

7th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads