Kyle Lear
Kyle Lear

Kyle Lear
Severna Park, MD

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Dec3

Saturday, 03 December 2022

The Dome at America's Center

Castrol Gateway Dirt Nationals Presented By O'Reilly Night 3

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb6

Sunday, 06 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

46th Annual Wrisco Winternationals Presented by Lucas Oil - PRACTICE

Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

17th

Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

7th

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

12th

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

9th

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

12th

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Late Model Sportsman

FEAUTRE

4th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Late Model Sportsman

FEATURE

27th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

FEATURE

16th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Late Model Sportsman

FEATURE

1st

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Late Model Sportsman

FEATURE

1st

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Late Model Sportsman

HEAT 1

2nd

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Hagerstown Speedway

Late Model Sportsman

FEATURE

DQ

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Limited Late Models

HEAT 5

1st

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 1

11th

Dec2

Friday, 02 December 2022

The Dome at America's Center

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

9th DNF

Dec3

Saturday, 03 December 2022

The Dome at America's Center

St. Louis, MO

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads