Jarrad Warhurst
Jarrad Warhurst

Jarrad Warhurst
Joshua, TX

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 20 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan4

Thursday, 04 January 2024

Heart Of Oklahoma Speedway

Sportsman

HEAT 1

7th

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Heart Of Oklahoma Speedway

Sportsman

HEAT 1

DNS

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Heart Of Oklahoma Speedway

Sportsman

B FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

C FEATURE 2

7th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

K FEATURE 2

16th

Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

Stevens County Fairgrounds

Pro Sportsman Outlaws (7)

HEAT 2

4th

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Stevens County Fairgrounds

Pro Sportsman Outlaws (7)

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

Heart Of Oklahoma Speedway

Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

Heart Of Oklahoma Speedway

Sportsman

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Kam Kartway

SPORTSMAN

HEAT 1

1st

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Kam Kartway

SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE 1

5th DNF

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

ATP Motorsports Park

500 Winged Outlaw

HEAT 1

1st

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

ATP Motorsports Park

500 Winged Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Kam Kartway

SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Kam Kartway

SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

81 Raceway

500 Winged Open Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

13th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

81 Raceway

500 Winged Open Outlaw

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Kam Kartway

SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Kam Kartway

KAM Points Race #8 - Mother Day Powder Puff Race

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Kam Kartway

SPORTSMAN

A FEATURE 1

1st

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads