Simon Wahlstrom
Simon Wahlstrom

Simon Wahlstrom
Mikana, WI

Schedule & Results

2023 race stats based on 20 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun8

Thursday, 08 June 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2023

Proctor Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

Kid's Night and Bike Giveaway 5 Class Program

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Super Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Eagle Valley Speedway

6 - A - Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

HEAT 4

6th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads