Galen Gunzenhauser
Galen Gunzenhauser

Galen Gunzenhauser
Casper, WY

Schedule & Results

Wins

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

Gillette, WY

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul4

Monday, 04 July 2022

Casper Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

5th DNF

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Casper Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Modified

B FEATURE 1

9th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

14th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads