Jared Maupin
Jared Maupin

Jared Maupin
College Station, TX

Schedule & Results

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Feb25

Friday, 25 February 2022

South Texas Arena Raceway

L87 Predator

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

South Texas Arena Raceway

L87 Predator

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Texana Raceway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Texana Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Texana Raceway

Limited Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

I-37 Speedway

IMCA Modified by Price Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

I-37 Speedway

Factory Stocks by All in Designs

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Dirt Pro Trucks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

I-37 Speedway

IMCA Modified by Price Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

I-37 Speedway

Factory Stocks by All in Designs

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Texana Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

I-37 Speedway

IMCA Modified by Price Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

I-37 Speedway

Factory Stocks by All in Designs

A FEATURE 1

13th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Jude Allgayer Racing Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

DAM Services IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Texas Dirt Truck Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA MODIFIEDS presented by Magnum Trailers

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

I-37 Speedway

IMCA Modified by Price Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

I-37 Speedway

Factory Stocks by All in Designs

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

I-37 Speedway

Texas Dirt Truck Series

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

FACTORY STOCKS presented by Sidepeace Packin' Co.

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA MODIFIEDS presented by Magnum Trailers

A FEATURE 1

1st

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

I-37 Speedway

IMCA Modified by Price Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

I-37 Speedway

Factory Stocks by All in Designs

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Jude Allgayer Racing Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Sames Ford Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

7th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

DAM Services IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Jude Allgayer Racing Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

DAM Services IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Texana Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Texana Raceway

Limited Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Texana Raceway

Dirt Pro Trucks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-37 Speedway

IMCA Modified by Price Chevrolet

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-37 Speedway

Factory Stocks by All in Designs

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Texana Raceway

IMCA Modified

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Jude Allgayer Racing Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Sames Ford Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

DAM Services IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

I-37 Speedway

IMCA Modified by Price Chevrolet

HEAT 1

2nd

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

I-37 Speedway

Factory Stocks by All in Designs

HEAT 2

1st

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

I-37 Speedway

Texas Dirt Truck Series

HEAT 2

1st

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA MODIFIEDS presented by Magnum Trailers

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

TEXAS DIRT TRUCK SERIES

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Jude Allgayer Racing Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Sames Ford Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

DAM Services IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

I-37 Speedway

Factory Stocks by All in Designs

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Jude Allgayer Racing Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Sames Ford Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Texas Dirt Truck Series

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Jude Allgayer Racing Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Sames Ford Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Texana Raceway

Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Texana Raceway

Limited Sport Mod

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

I-37 Speedway

Factory Stocks by All in Designs

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

I-37 Speedway

Limited Modified by Swenson Race Products

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

I-37 Speedway

Factory Stocks by All in Designs

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

FACTORY STOCKS presented by Sidepeace Packin' Co.

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

FACTORY STOCKS presented by Sidepeace Packin' Co.

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

TEXAS DIRT TRUCK SERIES

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

I-37 Speedway

Factory Stocks by All in Designs

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Jude Allgayer Racing Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Sames Ford Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Jude Allgayer Racing Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Sames Ford Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

I-37 Speedway

Factory Stocks by All in Designs

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

FACTORY STOCKS presented by Sidepeace Packin' Co.

QUALIFYING 1

4th

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA SOUTHERN SPORTMODS presented by USA Wrecker

HEAT 2

1st

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

FACTORY STOCKS presented by Sidepeace Packin' Co.

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

IMCA SOUTHERN SPORTMODS presented by USA Wrecker

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

TEXAS DIRT TRUCK SERIES

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

QUALIFIER 3- TOP 3 TO BIG A

12th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock

LCQ 3

DNS

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Jude Allgayer Racing Limited Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

13th

Oct29

Saturday, 29 October 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Sames Ford Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

9th

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2022

I-37 Speedway

Factory Stocks by All in Designs

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2022

I-37 Speedway

Texas Dirt Truck Series

A FEATURE 1

1st

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

I-37 Speedway

Factory Stocks by All in Designs

A FEATURE 1

9th

Dec8

Thursday, 08 December 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

The Shootout presented by Three17Awards

Dec9

Friday, 09 December 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Jude Allgayer Racing Limited Modifieds

HEAT 2

7th

Dec9

Friday, 09 December 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Sames Ford Factory Stocks

HEAT 1

2nd

Dec10

Saturday, 10 December 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Jude Allgayer Racing Limited Modifieds

B FEATURE 1

13th

Dec10

Saturday, 10 December 2022

South Texas Race Ranch

Sames Ford Factory Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads