Larry Wagner
Larry Wagner

Larry Wagner
Casper, WY

Schedule & Results

2023 Events

2023 race stats based on 22 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th DNF

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul4

Tuesday, 04 July 2023

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th DNF

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Casper Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Gillette Thunder Speedway

IMCA Hobby Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads