Tathan Burkhart
Tathan Burkhart

Tathan Burkhart
Hays, KS

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 18 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

RPM Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars Presented by Advantage Glass Plus

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

RPM Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars Presented by Advantage Glass Plus

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Dodge City Raceway Park

IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Dodge City Raceway Park

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th DNF

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

RPM Speedway

IMCA Modifieds Presented by Mel Hambelton Ford Rac

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

RPM Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars Presented by Advantage Glass Plus

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

WaKeeney Speedway

Solutions North Bank Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

WaKeeney Speedway

Buzzard Bash Dash

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

SaltCity Racing

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

1st

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

Dawson County Raceway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

14th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

RPM Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars Presented by Advantage Glass Plus

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Stock Car by Mr. B's Flooring

PIT CREW CHALLENGE

8th

May20

Monday, 20 May 2024

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Stock Car by Mr. B's Flooring

QUALIFYING FEATURE 1

20th DNF

May21

Tuesday, 21 May 2024

Clay County Fair Speedway

The $250,000 Challenge Night 2

May22

Wednesday, 22 May 2024

Clay County Fair Speedway

IMCA Stock Car by Mr. B's Flooring

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Thomas County Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

RPM Speedway

IMCA Stock Cars Presented by Advantage Glass Plus

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2024

WaKeeney Speedway

Solutions North Bank Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

Thomas County Speedway

IMCA Stock Car

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Dodge City Raceway Park

IMCA Stock Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads