Christin Destefano
Christin Destefano

Christin Destefano
Tewksbury, MA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Lee USA Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters

B FEATURE 1

4th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Lee USA Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Lee USA Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Lee USA Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Lee USA Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters

A FEATURE 2

4th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Lee USA Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Lee USA Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Lee USA Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug6

Friday, 06 August 2021

Lee USA Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Lee USA Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Lee USA Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Lee USA Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Lee USA Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters

FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Lee USA Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Lee USA Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct3

Sunday, 03 October 2021

Lee USA Speedway

O'Reilly Auto Parts Six Shooters

DASH 1

8th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads