Jesse Bousquet
Jesse Bousquet

Jesse Bousquet
Pittsfield, NH

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

7th

Friday, 28 May 2021

Lee USA Speedway

NASCAR WEEKLY SEASON OPENER

Friday, 04 June 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

6th

Friday, 11 June 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

6th

Friday, 18 June 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

15th

Friday, 25 June 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

8th

Friday, 16 July 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Friday, 23 July 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

8th

Friday, 30 July 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

FEATURE 1

3rd

Friday, 06 August 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

4th

Friday, 13 August 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

A FEATURE 1

6th

Friday, 27 August 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

FEATURE 1

5th

Friday, 03 September 2021

Lee USA Speedway

Rodfather Late Model Sportsmen

FEATURE 1

8th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads