Kolton Brauer
Kolton Brauer

Kolton Brauer
Eyota, MN

Schedule & Results

2023 race stats based on 74 events. Select a stat to view included races.

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May14

Sunday, 14 May 2023

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Red Cedar Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th

May21

Sunday, 21 May 2023

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May29

Monday, 29 May 2023

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

25th DNF

Jun1

Thursday, 01 June 2023

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

13th DNF

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun8

Thursday, 08 June 2023

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2023

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2023

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 2023

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jun22

Thursday, 22 June 2023

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Madison Speedway

Race Night

Jun29

Thursday, 29 June 2023

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2023

Casino Speedway

Crawford-Osthus Funeral Chapel WISSOTA Str. Stocks

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2023

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul4

Tuesday, 04 July 2023

Jamestown Speedway

Kramlich-Deede Meats WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Jul6

Thursday, 06 July 2023

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul9

Sunday, 09 July 2023

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2023

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2023

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2023

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul23

Sunday, 23 July 2023

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Jul26

Wednesday, 26 July 2023

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2023

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Aug3

Thursday, 03 August 2023

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Madison Speedway

Race Night

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2023

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug17

Thursday, 17 August 2023

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2023

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug24

Thursday, 24 August 2023

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Aug27

Sunday, 27 August 2023

Granite City Motor Park

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug31

Thursday, 31 August 2023

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

KRA Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep10

Sunday, 10 September 2023

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep13

Wednesday, 13 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

HEAT 7

8th DNF

Sep14

Thursday, 14 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

W100 STREET STOCK FEATURE

16th

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

W100 STREET STOCK FEATURE

18th

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

W100 STREET STOCK FEATURE

33rd DNF

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Casino Speedway

Crawford-Osthus Funeral Chapel WISSOTA Str. Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Madison Speedway

Madtown Showdown Night 2

Oct1

Sunday, 01 October 2023

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Street Stock

HEAT 4

8th DNF

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Street Stock

B FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Street Stocks

HEAT 5

2nd

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

Street Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads