Jaren Puhlman
Jaren Puhlman

Jaren Puhlman
Piedmont, SD

Schedule & Results

All 2019 Events

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Black Hills Speedway

Car Show / Test and Tune

May3

Friday, 03 May 2019

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Gillette Thunder Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th DNF

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2019

Black Hills Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

6th DNF

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

Black Hills Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2019

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2019

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2019

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

4th DNF

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2019

Black Hills Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2019

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Miller Central Speedway

Season Championship

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Gillette Thunder Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

8th DNF

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Gillette Thunder Speedway

Hobby Stocks

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Gillette Thunder Speedway

WISSOTA Street Stock

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads