Stephen Yates
Stephen Yates

Stephen Yates
Spicewood, TX

Schedule & Results

All 2020 Events

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2020

105 Speedway

POWRi Lonestar 600's Non Wing

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mar7

Saturday, 07 March 2020

105 Speedway

POWRi Lonestar 600's Restrictor's

A FEATURE 1

3rd

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Gulf Coast Speedway

600's

A FEATURE 1

23rd

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Gulf Coast Speedway

Restrictor's

A FEATURE 1

5th

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2020

105 Speedway

POWRi Lonestar 600's Restrictor's

A FEATURE 1

7th

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

RPM Speedway

A-Class Micros

A FEATURE 1

20th

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

RPM Speedway

Restricted Micros

A FEATURE 1

13th

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

RPM Speedway

600cc Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

20th

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Superbowl Speedway

600cc Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

25th

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

Superbowl Speedway

600cc Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

25th

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Gulf Coast Speedway

600's

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Texana Raceway

600cc Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

105 Speedway

POWRi Lonestar 600's Non Wing

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Gulf Coast Speedway

600's

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

I-37 Speedway

600cc Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

105 Speedway

POWRi Lonestar 600's Non Wing

A FEATURE 1

14th

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Gulf Coast Speedway

600's

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Lone Star 600 Mini Sprints

A FEATURE 1

17th

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Heart O' Texas Speedway

600cc Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

17th

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Gulf Coast Speedway

600's Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Gulf Coast Speedway

600's

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

105 Speedway

POWRi Lonestar 600's Non Wing

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Texana Raceway

600cc Non Winged Micros

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Gulf Coast Speedway

600's

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

105 Speedway

POWRi Lonestar 600's Non Wing

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Gulf Coast Speedway

600's

A FEATURE 1

10th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads