Jerry Ellis
Jerry Ellis

Jerry Ellis
Richland, MO

Schedule & Results

2022 Events

Wins

0

Top 5

0

2022 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Midway Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

USRA B-Mod Special

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A-FEATURE

13th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A-FEATURE

9th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Midway Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A-FEATURE

18th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA B-Mods

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Callaway Raceway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

Midway Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A-FEATURE

17th

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Dallas County Speedway (MO)

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

B FEATURE 1

9th DNF

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A-FEATURE

12th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Midway Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Midway Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

13th

Oct3

Monday, 03 October 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

9th Annual Summit USRA Nationals Test & Tune Day

Oct4

Tuesday, 04 October 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

HEAT 3

7th

Oct5

Wednesday, 05 October 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

HEAT 3

11th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

USRA B-Mods

C FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

Midway Speedway

USRA B-Mods

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads