Mike Rosales
Mike Rosales

Mike Rosales
Las Cruces, NM

Schedule & Results

2024 race stats based on 10 events. Select a stat to view included races.

Jan5

Friday, 05 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Open Practice

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jan9

Tuesday, 09 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Open Practice

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

X-Mods

A FEATURE 1

17th

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

8th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Vado Speedway Park

USRA B-Mods Sponsored by Hacienda Carpet & Tile

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads