Rick Gallardo
Rick Gallardo

Rick Gallardo
Las Cruces, NM

Schedule & Results

2018 Events

Wins

0

2018 race stats. Select a stat to view included races.

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

USRA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Oct26

Friday, 26 October 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

USRA X Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct28

Sunday, 28 October 2018

Southern New Mexico Speedway

USRA X Mods

A FEATURE 1

5th

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads