Oil Capital Racing Series
Oil Capital Racing Series

Oil Capital Racing Series

Schedule & Results

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Red Dirt Raceway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Mar7

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Red Dirt Raceway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Creek County Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Creek County Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Lawton Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

81 Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Creek County Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Thunderbird Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Red Dirt Raceway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Southern Oklahoma Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

The New Tulsa Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Lawton Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Humboldt Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Nevada Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

The New Tulsa Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

81 Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Thunderbird Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Salina Highbanks Speedway

AmeriFlex Challenge 6 - $3,000 to win / $1,000 to start

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Creek County Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Outlaw Motor Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Red Dirt Raceway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Caney Valley Speedway

Oil Capital Racing Series

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads