BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association
BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Friday, 29 October 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Bakersfield Speedway

Season opener w/USAC Points Race#1

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Points Race#2 w/USAC

Friday, 16 April 2021

Kern County Raceway Park

Dirt Track Points Race#3

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Merced Speedway

Wayne Albright Memorial Points Race#4

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Merced Speedway

Points Race#5

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Stockton 99 Speedway

Points Race#6

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Thunderbowl Raceway

Points Race#7 w/USAC

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Shasta Raceway Park

Points Race#8

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Stockton 99 Speedway

Tom Manning Memorial Points Race#9

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Merced Speedway

Points Race#10 Kevin Triplett Memorial

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Antioch Speedway

Points Race#11

Wednesday, 25 August 2021

Placerville Speedway

Points Race#12

Sunday, 19 September 2021

Kern County Raceway Park

$2,000 to win at the dirt track Points Race#13

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Antioch Speedway

Points Race#14

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Points race#15 w/USAC cotton classic

Friday, 29 October 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Points race#16 w/USAC season finale!

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads