Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds
Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds
Hanford, CA

Schedule & Results

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Dave Helm Memorial

Kings of Thunder Winged 360, West Coast Sports Compacts, King of the West, Kings of Thunder 410 Sprintcars, IMCA Stock Cars

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

BCRA - Bay Cities Racing Association, Western Racesaver, USAC 410

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Western Racesaver, IMCA Stock Cars, USAC 410

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Anthony Simone Memorial

NARC King of the West Sprints, Western Racesaver, Tri-State Prostocks

May2

Monday, 02 May 2022

IMCA Speedweek

IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars

May3

Tuesday, 03 May 2022

IMCA Speedweek

IMCA Modified, IMCA Sport Modifieds, IMCA Stock Cars

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Peter Murphy Classic

Sprint Car Challenge Tour, NARC King of the West Sprints

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Fair Race

Western Racesaver, IMCA Stock Cars, Western Racing Association

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Spanky Mathews Memorial

Kings of Thunder Winged 360, USAC 410

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

Kings of Thunder Winged 360, IMCA Stock Cars

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Tom Tarlton Classic - World of Outlaws

World of Outlaws, Western Racesaver

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Cotton Classic

Sprint Car Challenge Tour, SCCT, IMCA Stock Cars

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

The Morrie Williams

NARC King of the West Sprints, Southern California Dwarf Car Association (SCDCA)

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Anthony Simone Classic

Western Racesaver, King of the West

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads