Paragon Speedway
Paragon Speedway

Paragon Speedway
Paragon, IN

Schedule & Results

Sunday, 18 April 2021

USAC Sprints Return and MMSA

410 Sprints - Non-Winged, Lightning Sprints

Friday, 07 May 2021

Johnson Memorial

UMP Hornets, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, Dirt Crate Late Models

Friday, 21 May 2021

Bomber Spring Fling

Bombers, UMP Hornets, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Thursday, 03 June 2021

USAC INDIANA MIDGET WEEK

USAC National Midgets, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Friday, 11 June 2021

Friday Night Racing

Bombers, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, 305 Sprints - Winged

Friday, 18 June 2021

Chuck Amati - 68 LAP Sprint Event

UMP Hornets, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, Lightning Sprints

Thursday, 01 July 2021

INDEPENDENCE DAY FIRE WORK CELEBRATIONS

UMP Hornets, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, Midgets

Friday, 09 July 2021

Chuck Amati - 68 LAP Sprint Event (Rescheduled from 6/18)

UMP Hornets, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, Lightning Sprints

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Sunday Night at the Races

UMP Hornets, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, 305 Sprints - Winged

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Sunday Night at Races (July 11th moved to 18th)

UMP Hornets, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, 305 Sprints - Winged

Friday, 23 July 2021

Johnson Memorial - Rescheduled from May 7

UMP Super Stocks, UMP Hornets, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, Dirt Crate Late Models

Saturday, 31 July 2021

A Saturday Night Race

UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Sunday, 08 August 2021

Sunday Night at the Races

UMP Hornets, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Friday, 13 August 2021

Fan Appreciation Night

UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, UMP Hornets, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Sunday, 22 August 2021

USAC SPRINTS RETURN TO PARAGON

Bombers, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged

Friday, 27 August 2021

Friday Night Racing

UMP Super Stocks, Bombers, UMP Hornets, 410 Sprints - Non-Winged, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads