Lake Ozark Speedway
Lake Ozark Speedway

Lake Ozark Speedway
Eldon, MO

Randy Martin Masters Lake Ozark POWRi RaceSaver Super Sprint Feature Finale


Lake Ozark Speedway

Randy Martin Masters Lake Ozark POWRi RaceSaver Super Sprint Feature Finale

Belleville, IL. (10/10/21) Reaching the final event of the 2021 racing season, the Lucas Oil POWRi RaceSaver Super Sprints would fly onto the smooth surfaces of “The Lake” for Championship Night with outstanding wing-to-wing action. Finding speed all evening and claiming the track championship in fine form, Randy Martin would stretch out a commanding lead to take the feature victory.

With a solid entry list of seventeen POWRi RaceSaver Super Sprints, heat racing action would find Mike Moore and Bradley Galedrige invading from out of state with each driver grabbing the early on-track wins with Randy Martin and Bradley Galedrige earning front-row starting spots for the main event.
Wrapping up the season in style the LOS RaceSaver Super Sprints would blanket the one-third-mile oval in unison as the pole-sitter Randy Martin appeared to be the driver to beat by flying to the early lead.

Riding the front-end of the field in a caution-free twenty-lap feature event, Martin would not be denied as he claimed his fourth feature win of the season at Lake Ozark Speedway with the Lucas Oil POWRi RaceSaver Super Sprints.
Staying within striking distance of the leader for the entire feature would find the very fast Bradley Galedrige placing runner-up as Mike Moore raced his way to finish third. Steven Russell would show signs of greatness all night placing fourth as Stanley Kreisel hard-charged his way to round out the podium finishers for the Lake Ozark Speedway Super Sprints feature event.

Feature Results for the POWRi RaceSaver Super Sprints at Lake Ozark Speedway on October 9:

  1. 63 | Randy Martin | California, MO | 1
  2. 19 | Bradley Galedrige | Greenwood, IN | 2 | Heat Race Winner
  3. 69 | Mike Moore | Des Moines, IA | 4 | Heat Race Winner
  4. 91 | Steven Russell | Springfield, IL | 6
  5. 18 | Stanley Kreisel | Warsaw, MO | 8 | Hard Charger (+3)
  6. 14X | Mike Trent | Rocheport, MO | 5
  7. 122 | Lane Warner | Bloomfield, MO | 7
  8. 56H | Dean Hathman | Harrisburg, MO | 9
  9. 26B | Matt Fox | Hughesville, MO | 11
  10. 1P | Curtis Evans | Norborne, MO | 13
  11. 6 | Doug Fry | Wheatland, MO | 10
  12. 83 | Carson Dillion | Terra Haute, IN | 12
  13. 00 | Matt Fair | O’Fallon, MO | 14
  14. 14C | Danny Clark | Plainfield, IN | 15
  15. 88 | Jackson Mace | Iberia, MO | 17
  16. 9 | Kevin Foreman | Copan, OK | 16
  17. 1 | Trevin Littleton | Jacksonville, IL | 3 | DNF

For more information on Lake Ozark Speedway such as points, driver profiles, and track data visit or @LakeOzarkSpeedway on all social media platforms.

Follow along for more information such as race recaps, updates, full results, and press releases online at, or on Twitter & Instagram at @POWRi_Racing, or on Facebook at POWRi. POWRi League rules, contingencies, forms, and payouts can be found under the info tab at the top of the POWRi website.

Submitted By: Cassy Staley

Back to News

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads