Lake Ozark Speedway
Lake Ozark Speedway

Lake Ozark Speedway
Eldon, MO

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint League

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Season Opener

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint League, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, POWRi Super Stocks, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Jason Johnson Classic

World of Outlaws, POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint League, POWRi WAR Sprints, Xtreme Outlaw Sprints

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

LOS Championship Series Opening Night

POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, USRA B-Modifieds, POWRi Super Stocks, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Frost Breaker Nationals

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint League, POWRi WAR Sprints, ASCS Sooner Region, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Frost Breaker Nationals

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint League, POWRi WAR Sprints, ASCS Sooner Region, POWRi Midwest Lightning Sprints, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

2nd Annual Lucas Oil MLRA Battle at the Beach

USRA B-Modifieds, POWRi Super Stocks, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

2nd Annual Lucas Oil MLRA Battle at the Beach

USRA B-Modifieds, POWRi Super Stocks, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

URSA B-Mod Special

POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, USRA B-Modifieds, POWRi Super Stocks, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Weekly Racing

POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, USRA B-Modifieds, POWRi Super Stocks, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds, POWRi Midwest Lightning Sprints

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

LOS Spring Sprint & Midget Nationals

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi, POWRi WAR Sprints, ASCS National, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

LOS Spring Sprint & Midget Nationals

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi, POWRi WAR Sprints, ASCS National, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

USRA B-Mod Special

POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, USRA B-Modifieds, POWRi Super Stocks, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

4th Annual Non-wing Nationals

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint League, POWRi WAR Sprints, Xtreme Outlaw Sprints, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, POWRi Super Stocks

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

4th Annual Non-wing Nationals

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint League, POWRi WAR Sprints, Xtreme Outlaw Sprints, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

POWRi Pure Stock Special

POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, POWRi Super Stocks, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds, POWRi Midwest Lightning Sprints

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

USRA B-Mod Special

POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, USRA B-Modifieds, POWRi Super Stocks, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

2nd Annual Prelude to the Stars

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint League, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

2nd Annual Prelude to the Stars

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint League, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

POWRi Super Stock Nationals

USRA B-Modifieds, POWRi Super Stocks, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

POWRi Super Stock Nationals

USRA B-Modifieds, POWRi Super Stocks, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

LOS Mod Mania

POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, USRA B-Modifieds, POWRi Super Stocks, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

2nd Annual Beach Brawl

All Star Circuit of Champions, POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint League, POWRi WAR Sprints, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

2nd Annual Beach Brawl

All Star Circuit of Champions, POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint League, POWRi WAR Sprints, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Weekly Racing

POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, USRA B-Modifieds, POWRi Super Stocks, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds, POWRi Midwest Lightning Sprints

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

USRA B-Mod Special

POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, USRA B-Modifieds, POWRi Super Stocks, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Prelude to the Nationals

POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, USRA B-Modifieds, POWRi Super Stocks, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Fall Sprint and Midget Nationals

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint League, POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, POWRi, ASCS National, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Fall Sprint and Midget Nationals

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint League, POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, POWRi, ASCS National, POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

LOS Championship Night

POWRi RaceSaver Sprints - Winged, USRA B-Modifieds, POWRi Super Stocks, LOS Pure Stocks, Midwest Modifieds

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads