Monett Motor Speedway
Monett Motor Speedway

Monett Motor Speedway
Monett, MO

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Saturday, 23 October 2021

Monett Motor Speedway

Fall Weekly Race 6

Sunday, 08 April 2018

Test and Tune

Friday, 20 April 2018

Crown Power & Equipment 48th Season Opener

Pure Stock, Legends, Pro 4s

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Napa Auto Parts B-Modified Opener - $400 to Win

Pure Stock, Legends, B Modifieds, Pro 4s

Sunday, 06 May 2018

Crown Power & Equipment - Points Series Race 3

Pure Stock, Legends, B Modifieds, Pro 4s

Sunday, 20 May 2018

No Racing

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Southern Outlaw Late Models presented by Doug's Pro Lube

Pure Stock, Legends, B Modifieds, Southern Outlaw Late Models

Friday, 01 June 2018

No Racing

Friday, 08 June 2018

Reliable Chevrolet - Points Series Race 5

Pure Stock, Legends, B Modifieds, Pro 4s, USRA Hornets/Mini Stocks

Friday, 15 June 2018

No Racing

Friday, 22 June 2018

Points Series Race 6

Pure Stock, Legends, B Modifieds, USRA Hornets/Mini Stocks

Friday, 29 June 2018

No Racing

Friday, 06 July 2018

Points Series Race 7

Pure Stock, Legends, B Modifieds, USRA Hornets/Mini Stocks

Friday, 13 July 2018

No Racing

Friday, 20 July 2018

No Racing

Friday, 27 July 2018

Napa Auto Parts Race

Pure Stock, Legends, B Modifieds, USRA Hornets/Mini Stocks

Friday, 03 August 2018

No Racing

Friday, 10 August 2018

Points Series Race 9

Pure Stock, Legends, B Modifieds, USRA Hornets/Mini Stocks

Friday, 17 August 2018

No Racing

Friday, 24 August 2018

No Racing

Sunday, 02 September 2018

48th 4-State Dirt Track Championships

Pure Stock, Legends, B Modifieds

Saturday, 08 September 2018

No Racing

Sunday, 16 September 2018

Points Series Race 11

Pure Stock, Legends, B Modifieds, USRA Hornets/Mini Stocks

Sunday, 23 September 2018

Season Points Championship

Pure Stock, Legends, B Modifieds, USRA Hornets/Mini Stocks

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads