Oakshade Raceway
Oakshade Raceway

Oakshade Raceway
Wauseon, OH

Schedule & Results

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2020

2020 Season Opener

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers, Compact

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Night #2- No Fans

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers, Compact

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers, Compact

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers, Compact

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers, Compact

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers, Compact

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Vintage American Race Cars

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers, Compact

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers, Compact

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers, Compact

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers, Compact

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Central Collision Night

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers, Compact

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Late Models, Sportsman & Bombers

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Late Models, Sportsman, Bombers & Compacts

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers, Compact

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers, Compact

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Oakshade Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers, Compact

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Season Championship Night

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers, Compact

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Papa Boiler Bomber Spectacular

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers, Compact

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Topless Late Models

DIRTcar Late Models, DIRTcar Sportsmans, Bombers, Compact

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads