Williston Basin Speedway
Williston Basin Speedway

Williston Basin Speedway
Williston, ND

Schedule & Results

Friday, 07 May 2021

Night 1 Opening Weekend Double Header! Sponsored by Knudson Consulting, LLC

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car, Junior Slingshots

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Night 2 Opening Weekend Double Header! Band Day Race, Sponsored by One Stop Trailerz

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car

Saturday, 22 May 2021

MX SERVICES NIGHT AT THE RACES! TEACHER APPRECIATION NIGHT!

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car, Junior Slingshots

Saturday, 29 May 2021

PETES BREWHAHA NIGHT AT THE RACES & MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT!

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car, Junior Slingshots

Friday, 11 June 2021

TOUGHER THAN DIRT TOUR & UPPER MISSOURI VALLEY FAIR NIGHT! DADS NIGHT!

Tougher Than Dirt Tour, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car

Friday, 25 June 2021

NIGHT 1 - FAIR DOUBLE HEADER-FUSION FABRICATION NIGHT-JERRY MARTISNON MEMORIAL RACE!

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car, Junior Slingshots

Saturday, 26 June 2021

NIGHT 2-FAIR DOUBLE HEADER-RED ROCK FORD NIGHT!

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car, Junior Slingshots

Saturday, 03 July 2021

TNT FIREWORKS PRESENTS-ROCK THE RACES! WESTERN RENEGADE WINGLESS SPRINTS-INK SPOT PRINTING

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car, Junior Slingshots, Non-Winged Sprints

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

DAKOTA CLASSIC MODIFIED TOUR 2021-SPONSORED BY BULLET TRANSMISSION & THP PHOTOGRAPHY

Dakota Classic Modified Tour, IMCA Stock Car

Saturday, 31 July 2021

SRD MOTORSPORTS NIGHT AT THE RACES! ALL CLASSES!!

IMCA Modified, IMCA Stock Car, IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Northern SportMod, Junior Slingshots

Saturday, 14 August 2021

10 MINUTE BAIL BONDS & 5TH ANNUAL KIDS NIGHT AT THE RACES!

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car, Junior Slingshots

Saturday, 28 August 2021

COCA COLA CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT & RABE COTE MEMORIAL 2021

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car, Junior Slingshots

Friday, 17 September 2021

FALL ROUND UP -NIGHT 1! AMERICAN LEGION -

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car, Junior Slingshots

Saturday, 18 September 2021

FALL ROUND UP-NIGHT 2-AMERICAN LEGION

IMCA Hobby Stock, IMCA Modified, IMCA Northern SportMod, IMCA Stock Car, Junior Slingshots, trophy

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads