81 Speedway
81 Speedway

81 Speedway
Park City, KS

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

81 Speedway

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series

Pits Open

3:00 PM

Gates Open

5:00 PM

Hot Laps At

6:30 PM

Racing Starts

7:00 PM
Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

2023 Awards Banquet

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

PRACTICE 5:30-8:30PM

All Classes - Practice

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

CLOSED

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Broadway Truck & Auto The Godfather 150 Enduro 3:00PM/PRACTICE FOLLOWING

Enduro, All Classes - Practice

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

PRACTICE 5:30-8:30PM

All Classes - Practice

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

World of Outlaws, JLR Property Managment 316 A-Mods, TM Fencing LLC Super Stocks

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

CLOSED

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

CLOSED

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Weekly Points 6PM

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds, Kansas Tow Company USRA B-Mods, JLR Property Managment 316 A-Mods, TM Fencing LLC Super Stocks, Rage Jerky Mini Stocks, Allied Energy and Battery, Inc Stock Cars

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

World of Outlaws Late Models

World of Outlaws - Late Models, JLR Property Managment 316 A-Mods, Allied Energy and Battery, Inc Stock Cars

May1

Wednesday, 01 May 2024

High Limit Sprint Car Series

Kubota High Limit Racing

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Weekly Points 7PM

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds, Kansas Tow Company USRA B-Mods, Rage Jerky Mini Stocks, Allied Energy and Battery, Inc Stock Cars

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Xtreme Outlaw Midgets

Xtreme Outlaw Midgets, JLR Property Managment 316 A-Mods, Rage Jerky Mini Stocks

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Dalice Franz Memorial Night/Heartland Modified Touring Series presented by Hodges Farms & Dredging

USRA Heartland Modified Tour, Kansas Tow Company USRA B-Mods, TM Fencing LLC Super Stocks, Allied Energy and Battery, Inc Stock Cars

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

CLOSED

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Valley Center Animal League "Race for the Dogs"/Weekly Points 7PM

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds, Kansas Tow Company USRA B-Mods, TM Fencing LLC Super Stocks, Rage Jerky Mini Stocks

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Sooner Late Models/Weekly Points/Mike McIlvain Benefit 7PM

Sooner Late Model Series, JLR Property Managment 316 A-Mods, TM Fencing LLC Super Stocks, Rage Jerky Mini Stocks

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

O'Reilly Auto Parts Night/Kansas Antique Racers/Weekly Points 7PM

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds, Kansas Tow Company USRA B-Mods, TM Fencing LLC Super Stocks, Allied Energy and Battery, Inc Stock Cars, Kansas Antique Racers

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

USMTS Ed Gressel Memorial

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series, Kansas Tow Company USRA B-Mods, JLR Property Managment 316 A-Mods

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

USMTS Ed Gressel Memorial

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series, TM Fencing LLC Super Stocks, Rage Jerky Mini Stocks

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Simply Hygiene Night/Weekly Points 7PM

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds, TM Fencing LLC Super Stocks, Rage Jerky Mini Stocks, Allied Energy and Battery, Inc Stock Cars

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

CLOSED

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Park City Night/Weekly Points 7PM

Kansas Tow Company USRA B-Mods, JLR Property Managment 316 A-Mods, TM Fencing LLC Super Stocks, Rage Jerky Mini Stocks, Allied Energy and Battery, Inc Stock Cars

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

ASCS National Sprint Cars

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region, JLR Property Managment 316 A-Mods, TM Fencing LLC Super Stocks

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

CLOSED

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

TM Fencing LLC Stock Car Extravaganza/VC Animal League "Race for the Dogs"/Family Fan Night

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds, Kansas Tow Company USRA B-Mods, JLR Property Managment 316 A-Mods, TM Fencing LLC Super Stocks, Rage Jerky Mini Stocks, Allied Energy and Battery, Inc Stock Cars

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Revival Late Model Series/Weekly Points 7PM

Revival Dirt Late Model Series, Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds, Kansas Tow Company USRA B-Mods, JLR Property Managment 316 A-Mods, Rage Jerky Mini Stocks, Allied Energy and Battery, Inc Stock Cars

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

ACSC Sooner Region 7PM

ASCS Sooner Region, Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds, Kansas Tow Company USRA B-Mods, Rage Jerky Mini Stocks, Allied Energy and Battery, Inc Stock Cars

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

2024 Hall of Fame Induction/Weekly Points 7PM

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds, Kansas Tow Company USRA B-Mods, TM Fencing LLC Super Stocks, Rage Jerky Mini Stocks, Allied Energy and Battery, Inc Stock Cars

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

CLOSED

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Heartland Modified Touring Series/Weekly Points 7pm

USRA Heartland Modified Tour, Kansas Tow Company USRA B-Mods, TM Fencing LLC Super Stocks, Rage Jerky Mini Stocks, Allied Energy and Battery, Inc Stock Cars

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Public Safety Night/Weekly Points 7PM

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds, Kansas Tow Company USRA B-Mods, TM Fencing LLC Super Stocks, Rage Jerky Mini Stocks, Allied Energy and Battery, Inc Stock Cars

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

TBD

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Bumper to Bumper-Wix Filters Night/Weekly Points Season Finale 7PM

Alternative Pest Management USRA Modifieds, Kansas Tow Company USRA B-Mods, JLR Property Managment 316 A-Mods, TM Fencing LLC Super Stocks, Rage Jerky Mini Stocks, Allied Energy and Battery, Inc Stock Cars

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Super Stock Special/Broadway Truck & Auto Twister City Enduro/Power Wheels Race 6PM

TM Fencing LLC Super Stocks, Enduro

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

CLOSED

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

4th Annual USMTS Modified Spooktacular presented by RacinDirt.com

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series, JLR Property Managment 316 A-Mods, Allied Energy and Battery, Inc Stock Cars

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads