South Sound Speedway
South Sound Speedway

South Sound Speedway
Rochester, WA

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Dec3

Saturday, 03 December 2022

South Sound Speedway

Banquet

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

South Sound Speedway

Vintage Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, Tuners, AMCA Bandit Dwarfs

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

South Sound Speedway

Pro Late Models, Legends, Baby Grands, NW Focus Midgets

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Mini Bump To Pass

Super Late Models, Hobby Stocks, FSCRA / Super 4's, Bump To Pass (Big cars)

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

South Sound Speedway

Vintage Modifieds, Legends, Tuners, Bandoleros

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

South Sound Speedway

Pro Late Models, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Baby Grands

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

South Sound Speedway

Super Late Models, Legends, Tuners, Bandoleros, FSCRA / Super 4's

May12

Thursday, 12 May 2022

Bump To Pass Pre-Entry

Bump To Pass (Big cars)

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Bump to Pass

Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands, AMCA Bandit Dwarfs, Bump To Pass (Big cars)

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

South Sound Speedway

Pro Late Models, Legends, Tuners, Bandoleros, FSCRA / Super 4's

May25

Wednesday, 25 May 2022

Pre Registration Chad Hinkle 138

Super Late Models

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

NW Super Late Models Chad Hinkle 138

Super Late Models, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Pro Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands, Tuners and Pro 4 Trucks

Pro Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands, Tuners, Pro 4 Trucks

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Bump To Pass Pre Entry

Bump To Pass (Big cars)

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Bump to Pass and Mini Bump to Pass, Hobby Stocks and Mini Stocks

Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Bump To Pass (Big cars), Bump to Pass (Mini Cars)

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Chad Hinkle 138 Pre Registration

Super Late Models

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Chad Hinkle 138, Legends and Dwarf Cars

Super Late Models, Legends, AMCA Bandit Dwarfs

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Pro Late Models, Tuners, Baby Grands, Super 4’s and Vintage Modifieds

Pro Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands, Tuners, FSCRA / Super 4's

Jun29

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

Wes Rhodes 126 Pre Registration

Super Late Models

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

FIREWORKS!! Wes Rhodes Super Late 126

Super Late Models, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Tuners, AMCA Bandit Dwarfs

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

South Sound Speedway

Pro Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands, Bandoleros, FSCRA / Super 4's

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

South Sound Speedway

Legends, Baby Grands, Tuners, Bandoleros

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Twin Mains

Pro Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Jul27

Wednesday, 27 July 2022

Bump To Pass Pre Entry

Bump To Pass (Big cars)

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Boat Races and Mini Bump To Pass

Tuners, NW Focus Midgets, Bump To Pass (Big cars), Bump to Pass (Mini Cars), Bump to Pass with Boats

Aug3

Wednesday, 03 August 2022

South Sound 200 Pre Entry

Super Late Models

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

South Sound 200

Super Late Models, Legends, FSCRA / Super 4's

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

South Sound Speedway

Pro Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, Mini Stocks, Baby Grands, Bandoleros

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Tuner 100

Super Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Tuners

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Pro Late Twin 41 and WVSO B Mods

Pro Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, WVSO B Mods

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Championship Night & Legend Regional Qualifier

Hobby Stocks, Legends, Baby Grands, Bandoleros

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Championship Night

Super Late Models, Pro Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, FSCRA / Super 4's

Sep15

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Bump To Pass Pre Entry

Bump To Pass (Big cars)

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Championship Night - Boat Races with Bump To Pass

Mini Stocks, Tuners, NW Focus Midgets, Bump To Pass (Big cars), Bump to Pass with Boats

Dec3

Saturday, 03 December 2022

Banquet

Super Late Models, Pro Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Baby Grands, Tuners, Bandoleros

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads