South Sound Speedway
South Sound Speedway

South Sound Speedway
Rochester, WA

Schedule & Results

All 2021 Events

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

South Sound Speedway

Pro Late Model, Asphalt Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Tuners, Pro Legends

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

South Sound Speedway

Baby Grand, Tuners, Economy Midgets, Vintage Modifieds

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

South Sound Speedway

Asphalt Super Late Models, Asphalt Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Asphalt 4-Cylinders

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

South Sound Speedway

Baby Grand, Tuners, Vintage Modifieds, Generic 1

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

South Sound Speedway

Pro Late Model, Asphalt Mini Stocks, Baby Grand, Hobby Stocks

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

South Sound Speedway

Asphalt Super Late Models, Tuners, Masters Legends, Asphalt 4-Cylinders

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

South Sound Speedway

Pro Late Model, Asphalt Mini Stocks, Baby Grand, Vintage Modifieds

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

South Sound Speedway

Asphalt Super Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Tuners, Asphalt 4-Cylinders

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

South Sound Speedway

Pro Late Model, Asphalt Mini Stocks, Masters Legends, Vintage Modifieds

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

South Sound Speedway

Asphalt Super Late Models, Baby Grand, Hobby Stocks

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

BUMP to PASS

Asphalt Mini Stocks, Tuners, Vintage Modifieds, Generic 1

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

South Sound Speedway

Asphalt Super Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Masters Legends

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

South Sound Speedway

Pro Late Model, Baby Grand, Tuners, Asphalt 4-Cylinders

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

South Sound Speedway

Asphalt Super Late Models, Baby Grand, Hobby Stocks, Tuners, Vintage Modifieds

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

South Sound Speedway

Pro Late Model, Asphalt Mini Stocks, Masters Legends, Asphalt 4-Cylinders

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

BUMP to PASS and BOAT RACES

Baby Grand, Tuners, Generic 1, Asphalt Pro Trucks

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

South Sound Speedway

Asphalt Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Masters Legends, Vintage Modifieds

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

South Sound Speedway

Pro Late Model, Baby Grand, Hobby Stocks, Tuners, Generic 1

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Mini Bump To Pass

Pro Late Model, Baby Grand, Hobby Stocks, Tuners, Generic 1

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

NW Super Late Model Series 200

Asphalt Super Late Models, Masters Legends, Vintage Modifieds

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

South Sound Speedway

Pro Late Model, Baby Grand, Tuners, Asphalt 4-Cylinders

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

South Sound Speedway

Asphalt Super Late Models, Asphalt Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Masters Legends

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

South Sound Speedway

Pro Late Model, Baby Grand, Tuners, Vintage Modifieds, Asphalt 4-Cylinders

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Pre Entry For Regional Race

Masters Legends

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

South Sound Speedway

Asphalt Mini Stocks, Baby Grand, Tuners, Masters Legends

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

South Sound Speedway

Asphalt Super Late Models, Pro Late Model, Hobby Stocks, Vintage Modifieds

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

BUMP TO PASS REGISTRATION

Generic 1

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

BUMP to PASS

Asphalt Mini Stocks, Tuners, Masters Legends, Generic 1

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

BUMP TO PASS REGISTRATION

Generic 1

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Championship Night

Asphalt Mini Stocks, Tuners, Masters Legends, Generic 1

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads