Granite City Motor Park
Granite City Motor Park

Granite City Motor Park
Sauk Rapids, MN

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Granite City Motor Park

Street Stock Tour

Pits Open

3:00 PM

Gates Open

4:30 PM

Racing Starts

6:00 PM
Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

GCMP 2023 Season Banquet

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

4th Annual Easter Egg Hunt

Apr21

Sunday, 21 April 2024

OPENING NIGHT!

WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

Apr25

Thursday, 25 April 2024

Open Practice

Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2024

RACING!

WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

RACING!

WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

May12

Sunday, 12 May 2024

WISSOTA STRUCTURAL BUILDINGS LATE MODEL CHALLENGE SERIES!

Wissota Late Model Challenge Series, WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Super Stock

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

RACING!

WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Mod Four

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2024

KIDS NIGHT!

WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

USMTS SPECIAL and FASTLANE SUPER STOCK SPECIAL!

USMTS - United States Modified Touring Series, Fast Lane Motorsports Northland Super Stock Series, WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Midwest Mods

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

DIRT RACE CENTRAL STREET STOCK TOUR!

Street Stock Tour, WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Modifieds

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2024

RACING with guests NORTHERN VINTAGE CARS!

WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2024

RACING!

WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

Jul21

Sunday, 21 July 2024

WISSOTA STRUCTURAL BUILDINGS LATE MODEL CHALLENGE SERIES!

Wissota Late Model Challenge Series, WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Mod Four

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2024

RACING!

WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

Aug11

Sunday, 11 August 2024

MEET THE DRIVERS!

WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2024

RACING!

WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

Aug25

Sunday, 25 August 2024

2024 TRACK CHAMPIONSHIP!

WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock, WISSOTA Late Model

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2024

4TH ANNUAL PISTON CUP!

WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

4TH ANNUAL PISTON CUP!

WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

Sep22

Sunday, 22 September 2024

4TH ANNUAL PISTON CUP! (rain date)

WISSOTA Street Stock, WISSOTA Hornet, WISSOTA Late Model, WISSOTA Midwest Mods, WISSOTA Mod Four, WISSOTA Modifieds, WISSOTA Super Stock

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads