411 Motor Speedway
411 Motor Speedway

411 Motor Speedway
Seymour, TN

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Iron-Man Modified Series

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

The Sweetheart

Iron-Man Late Model Series, Street Stocks, Sportsman, 604 Late Models, 411 FWD, Taz/Gap Street

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2022

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 10k

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 20k

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

The Spring Fling

Super Late Models, 602 Late Model, Street Stocks, Classics, Open Wheel Modifieds, Sportsman, 604 Late Models, 411 FWD, Taz/Gap Street

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

411 Motor Speedway

602 Late Model, Classics, Sportsman, 604 Late Models, 411 FWD, Taz/Gap Street

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series, 602 Late Model, Classics, Open Wheel Modifieds, Sportsman, 604 Late Models, 411 FWD

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

JT Kerr Memorial Practice

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series, Test

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

JT Kerr Memorial

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series, Street Stocks, Classics, Sportsman, 411 FWD

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Area 51 Day 1

Iron-Man Modified Series

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Area 51 Day 2

Iron-Man Modified Series

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Area 51 Day 3

Iron-Man Modified Series

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Labor Day Special

602 Late Model, Street Stocks, Classics, Open Wheel Modifieds, 604 Late Models, 411 FWD, Taz/Gap Street

Oct11

Tuesday, 11 October 2022

Flo Night In America

Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Fall Brawl

Super Late Models

Nov25

Friday, 25 November 2022

The Leftover Day 1

Nov26

Saturday, 26 November 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series, Iron-Man Modified Series

Dec30

Friday, 30 December 2022

The Hangover Day 1

Dec31

Saturday, 31 December 2022

The Hangover Day 2

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads