I-44 Riverside Speedway
I-44 Riverside Speedway

I-44 Riverside Speedway
Oklahoma City, OK

Schedule & Results

Next Event


Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Practice!!

Pits Open

11:00 AM

Racing Starts

1:00 PM
Mar23

Friday, 23 March 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Mar24

Saturday, 24 March 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi West Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micro Sprints, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Apr6

Friday, 06 April 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros, POWRi Outlaw

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros, POWRi Outlaw

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros, POWRi Outlaw

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros, POWRi Outlaw

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi West Midgets, POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros, POWRi Outlaw

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

5th Annual Blue Blast for Autism Awarness

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros, POWRi Outlaw

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros, POWRi Outlaw

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi West Midgets, POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros, POWRi Outlaw

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

6th Annual Going Green for Cancer Awareness

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi West Midgets, POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Aug3

Friday, 03 August 2018

19th Annual Micro Sprint Nationals

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

19th Annual Micro Sprint Nationals

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi West Midgets, POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

I-44 Riverside Speedway

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

20th Season Points Finale

POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2018

5th Annual Twister Nationals

POWRi West Midgets, POWRi Junior Sprint Micros, POWRi Restrictor Micros, Turf Tire Micros, POWRi Non-Wing Micros, POWRi A-Class Wing Micros

Build your brand with MRP Digital Ads